Au Pair for january 2018
Javascript is required to view this map.
1022
0
01.2018
02.2018
12 Monate
Führerschein (EU)
1 Jahr
German: Bassiskentnissen.Ich kann viel Verstehen.
English: Selbständige Sprachverwendung (B1-2)
Spanish: Kompetente Sprachverwendung (C1-2)
Portuguese: Bassiskentnissen.Ich kann viel Verstehen.
French: Bassiskentnissen.Ich kann viel Verstehen.
Pädagoge: Universität
Sprach Ausbildung
Ausbildung: Ausbildung
Ich rauche nicht
Geschwister:3
Musikinstrument
Flöte
Radfahren
Schwimmen
Religion: Christentum
Sehr wichtig
derzeit in: aguachica
Bereit zu arbeiten mit:
Geistig beh. Kind
Haustiere
Kontaktdaten
Name Sully Marcela
Familienname
E-Mail-Adresse
Adresse
Ich habe zweite Staatsangehörigkeit:
NationalitätColombian
Familienstand:Nicht verheiratet
Telefonnummer
Skype
Den Fragebogen bei der Suchoption deaktivieren
Über Sully Marcela
GeschlechtWeibliche
Geburtstag
Gewicht57
Größe170

I am excited to get to know you and possibly be your au pair!

Maybe my english is not the best but I can to say you I will study so much for improving the most possible is lest time. I can to teach mathematic and spanish to your children. they will enjoy with me.

I can help you with clean the house, and cooking (i am very good cooking, colombian food of couse, but i can to learn anymore), I have driving license I learned 4 years ago but I have my license 1 years ago. 

As far as child care experience, I have looked after children in an informal context for many years. I have many younger cousins (age range of 2-11) who I babysit on a regular basis, and they would often spend as long as up to a week at my home were I would mind them during school holidays. I also babysat family friend's children in my neighbourhood and I also tutor the children in maths and spanish.


I am civil engineer, now i study my postgrade in hydraulic, i am very organice person, i am a funny person, I love so much the animals in special dogs and cats, I have 2 dogs and 2 cat. I adopted my babys of the Colombia's streets. Ican to be the older sister for your children.

I am a normal person in colombia, I have 1 younger sister and 1 older brother and 1 younger brother. i grown with my borthers and sister, I help to my parent with their because i am older.

 

I would love to be au pair because I find the best way to learn a new language, culture and expand my mind. Making my joy of working with children clear. What better than to share my knowledge with them! And learn all I can from them ... and why go abroad? Because I love to know new places!


In the life you need to live all experience possible, I know to care children because i am the old sister in my family and worked in my university like nany. I love to travel so much and know different cultures and at the same time I need improve my english because I would like to continue my study in Europe with a scholarship , if I work with you and study and the same time I can to improve my english nevel and i can to safe money for my master.